Edlich-Henderson Innovator of the Year Award Ceremony

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 3:30pm

2020 Innovators of the Year Improve Care Retention and Outcomes Among HIV Patients with Innovative Mobile Health Technology

The University of Virginia Licensing & Ventures Group (UVA LVG) announces Rebecca Dillingham, M.D./M.P.H., Harrison Distinguished Teaching Associate Professor of Medicine, and Karen Ingersoll, Ph.D., Professor of Psychiatry and Neurobehavioral Sciences, as the 2020 Edlich-Henderson Innovators of the Year. This endowed award recognizes University faculty members or a team of faculty researchers whose work is making a major impact on society.

This event includes an award ceremony + public lecture.

Event information